The EBE Undergraduate Student Council is an annually elected student body whose responsibility is to represent and communicate the interests of the EBE undergraduate students at the University of Cape Town.

Address: EBESC Office - Room 337, 3rd floor, Menzies Building

2023/2024 Student Council members

Name Position
Sabelo Motlou Chairperson
Mpho Mokgehle Vice-Chairperson
Sithembiso Mbhele  Secretary-General
Esihle Zoko Treasurer
Mushe Litshani IT & Memorabilia
Jacob Dlamini Academic Chair
Vacant Transformation & Student Life
Sifiso Sambo Events/Outreach
Dzina Tshitangoni Marketing & Publications
Mulalo Sibei Career Development & Corporate Relations